Minette Walters: 6 Books
Minette Walters: 6 Books

Minette Walters: 6 Books

Regular price$24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

These are six books by Minette Walters. 

This auction is for all six books.

The Shape of Snakes (2000)
The Sculptress (1993)
The Ice House (1992)
The Dark Room (1995)
The Scold's Bride (1994)
The Breaker (1998)

All six books are in good 'read' condition.


We charge a set shipping rate per order of $5 for regular domestic shipping and $10 per order ($5 extra) for rural delivery.

Orders over $100 have free shipping inside New Zealand.

Pick up from our store is available during business hours.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You may also like

Recently viewed